Entrusted with the Memorial’s Future

The Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum is served by a board of trustees and committees comprised of stakeholders, family members, survivors, first responders and community volunteers. These individuals care deeply about our mission, and ensure every decision made serves that mission.

Executive Committee

John Kennedy, Chairman
Susan Chambers, Vice Chair
Eric Fares, Treasurer
Mike Turpen, Secretary
Bob Ross, Immediate Past Chairman
Chris Fleming, At-Large Member
Ann-Clore Duncan, At-Large Member
Dave Hager, At-Large Member
Polly Nichols, At-Large Member
Sam Presti, At-Large Member
Susan Winchester, At-Large Member
Steven Taylor, At-Large Member
Kari Watkins, President & CEO

Board of Trustees

Blayne Arthur
Albert Ashwood
Scott Briggs
Michelle Brooks
John Budd
Bryan Clifton
Sandy Coats
Valerie Couch
Houda Elyazgi
Jon Evans
Jalal Farzaneh
Austin Fugitt
Rob Garbrecht
Brian Hackler
Melanie Hall
Mayor David Holt
Melissa McLawhorn Houston
Blu Hulsey
Wesley Knight
Bill Lance
Austin Manger
Kelli Masters
Doug McClain
Kim Neese
Kathy Oden-Hall
Kristin Peck
Tammy Powell
Wes Roberts
Sally Starling
Sara Sweet
Becky Switzer
Ted Tetrick
Carole Tillman
Susan Winchester
Ryan Whicher

National Advisory Board

William J. Clinton, 42nd President of the United States
Tom Ridge, Former Secretary of Homeland Security, Governor
Frank and Cathy Keating, Former Governor and First Lady of Oklahoma
Lee Woodruff, Author and Family/Life Contributor to Good Morning America

Ex Officio Members

Chief Wade Gourley
Chief Richard Kelley
Steve Hill
Brian Maughan

Get the Latest

Enter your email below and we’ll make sure you’re always up-to-date on the latest from the Memorial and Museum.

Email Sign Up - Get the Latest

By submitting your email, you agree to our Privacy Policy.