The Memorial and Museum Team


Kari Watkins, President & CEO
Sarah Abercrombie, Chief Financial Officer
Quincy Taylor, Special Projects Director
Mary Eppler, Executive Assistant & Group Sales
Adriana Garza, Staff Accountant
Lauren Long, Database Coordinator


Dustin Potter, Chief Technology Officer
Mary Ann Eckstein, Director of Media

Donor Engagement

Lesli Massad, Director of Philanthropy & Partnerships

Education & Research

Lynne Porter, Director of Educational Experience
Helen Stiefmiller, Collections Manager

Facilities & Grounds

Gabriel Taylor, Director of Facility Operations
James Sing, Grounds Supervisor
Chris Allbright, Facilities & Grounds

Memorial Marathon

Jordan Ward, Marathon Operations Director
Alysha Burgess, Community Engagement Manager

Safety & Security

Brandon Beleele, Captain
Pat Shirley
Ali Ali
Nicholas Fite
Randy Roschal
Bobby Ledbetter
Donald Mayse
Donovan Wicklund
Martin Lou Sanders
Angel Moreno
Lance Darnell

Visitor Services

Tina Gilliland, Chief Experience Officer
Diana McGoohan, Director of Visitor Services
Jennifer Clark
Ashlie Daniels
Kara Jones
Grace Lee
Paula Luinstra

Get the Latest

Enter your email below and we’ll make sure you’re always up-to-date on the latest from the Memorial and Museum.

Email Sign Up - Get the Latest

By submitting your email, you agree to our Privacy Policy.